Useful Campus Contacts ( 31 )


The Administrative Contacts ( 14 )


Prof. Barnabas Nawangwe
Vice Chancellor
vc@admin.mak.ac.ug

 

Dr. Ernest Okello Ogwang
Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
dvc@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Prof William Bazeyo
Deputy Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration
dvcfa@admin.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Charles Barugahare
University Secretary
unisec@admin.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Alfred Namoah Masikye
Academic Registrar
ar@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Augustine Tamale
University Bursar

 

Dr. Helen M. Byamugisha (PhD)
University Librarian
universitylibrarial@mulib.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Cyriaco Kabagambe
Dean Of Students
doss@makdos.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Andrew Abunyang
Director, Directorate Of Human Resource
hrd@admin.mak.ac.ug

 

Dr. Florence Nakayiwa
Director Planning and Development Department
pdd@pdd.mak.ac.ug

 

Dr. Vicent Sembatya
Director Quality Assurance
vas@qad.mak.ac.ug

 

Eng. Kristina Kakeeto
Director Estates and Works
director@ewd.mak.ac.ug

 

Prof. Buyinza Mukadisi
Director Graduate Training and Research
buyinza@rgt.mak.ac.ug

 

Mr. Walter
Director Of Internal Audit
audit@ia.mak.ac.ug

 

The College Contacts ( 17 )


Hasifa Kabejja
Communication Officer
pr@chuss.mak.ac.ug

 

College Registrar
College Of Business and Management Sciences (COBAMS)
pr@bams.mak.ac.ug

 

Vicent Ekwang
College Registrar, College OF Humanities and Social Sciences (CHUSS)
vekwang@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Edward Obura
College Registrar, College Of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)

 

Hajati Fatumah Nakatudde
College Registrar, College Of Health Sciences (CHS)
fatumah@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Dr. A. Tingo
College Registrar, College Of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology (CEDAT)
registrar@cedat.mak.ac.ug

 

J. Kyohairwe
Ag. College Registrar, College Of Education and External Studies (CEES)
jkyohairwe@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Tom Otim
College Registar

 

Alex Isemaghendera
Communication Officer
pr@cees.mak.ac.ug

 

Jane Anyango
Communication Officer
pr@caes.mak.ac.ug

 

Patrick Feni
College Registrar, College Of Computing and Information Sciences (CoCIS)
pr@cis.mak.ac.ug

 

Josephine Ataro
College Ag. Registrar, College Of Natural Sciences (CoNAS)
jataro@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Zaam Namuli Ssali
Communication Officer, College Of Natural Sciences (CoNAS)
pr@cns.mak.ac.ug

 

Joan Basigira
College Ag. Registrar, School Of Law (SoL)
jbasigiri@acadreg.mak.ac.ug

 

Harriet Musinguzi
Communication Officer, School Of Law
pr@law.mak.ac.ug

 

Dr. Ann Begumisa
Makerere University Business School (MUBs)
registrar@mubs.ac.ug

 

Mr. Peter Odoki
Public Relations Officer, Makerere University Business School
pro@mubs.ac.ug

 

Interested In Studying At Makerere University


Talk To Our Representative

Call Us: +256 (0) 414 542803

P.O BOX 7062 Kampala, Uganda